











PRESIDENT

2015/2016 Board Members

President	Gerry Farrell
IPP	Mary Burnett
1st VP	Kim Canada
2nd VP	Linda Saala
3rd VP	Sheri Vess
Secretary	Sally Carter
Treasurer	Susie Trundy
1 Year Director	Delores Simkins
1 Year Director	Joni Patterson
2 Year Director	Berl Akers
2 Year Director	Carol Cecil
Tail Twister	Jeff Trundy
Lion Tamer	Sierra Kanawyer
Club Manager	Gertie Moore
Bar Manager	Mike Fitzgerald
Membership Chair	Rhonda Flores

Directors

















