

Membership Chairman



Bar Manager



Club Manager



Lion Tamer



Tail Twister



Club Service Chair



PRESIDENT

2022/2023Board Members

| President | Mike Reinoso |
|--------------------|-------------------|
| IPP | Billy McNeal |
| 1st VP | Joe Olson |
| 2nd VP | Sheri Vess |
| 3rd Vice | Dorothy Bond |
| Secretary | Susie Trundy |
| Treasurer | Kim Hall |
| 1 Year Director | Peggy Taylor |
| 1 Year Director | Julia Olson |
| 2Year Director | Pat Newell |
| 2Year Director | Kathy Newell |
| Tail Twister | Cindi Fitzgerald |
| Lion Tamer | Jolene Prittie |
| Club Manager | Gertie Moore |
| Club Manager | Julia Olson |
| Bar Manager | Al Beeson |
| Membership Chair | Sally Carter |
| LCIF Chair | Joni Patterson |
| Club Service Chair | Debbie Burlingame |

Directors





CT GOVERNOR

IPP



1st Vice



2nd Vice



3rd Vice



Secretary



Treasurer

