



Bar Manager













PRESIDENT

2016/2017 Board Members

President	Kim Canada
IPP	Gerry Farrell
1st VP	Linda Saala
2nd VP	Sheri Vess
3rd VP	Vacant
Secretary	Sally Carter
Treasurer	Susie Trundy
1 Year Director	Carol Cecil
1 Year Director	Berl Akers
2 Year Director	Delores Simkins
2 Year Director	Janet Mincer
Tail Twister	Susan DeGraff
Lion Tamer	Sierra Kanawyer
Club Manager	Gertie Moore
Bar Manager	Mike Fitzgerald
Membership Chair	Rhonda Flores

Directors













3rd Vice



